Molecules and Cells

Indexed in /covered by CAS, KoreaScience & DOI/Crossref:eISSN 0219-1032   pISSN 1016-8478

Fig. 1.

Download original image
Fig. 1. Classes of MHC multimers. Three classes of MHC multimers used in the detection of various T cells are schematically depicted. Classical MHC multimers include MHC class I for CD8 T cells and MHC class II for CD4 T cells. Non-classical MHC multimers have been also developed and used for the detection of NKT cells, γδ T cells, and MAIT cells.
Mol. Cells 2021;44:328~334
© Mol. Cells